EXKLUSIVE INTERIOR FINISHES

made in Italy

Flügge & Festini stands for exclusive coatings in interior and exterior design. Already in the fifth generation, we rely on the tradition of Italian craftsmanship, German precision, and always work with high-quality materials and tried-and-tested techniques.

This is how we create contemporary interior design in prestigious private and public buildings: from the Palazzo Ducale in Genoa to the headquarters of the Foreign Ministry of the Federal Republic of Germany in Berlin (D), from the Autostadt headquarters of Volkwagen AG in Wolfsburg (D) to the Egyptian Museum in Turin (I), from Potsdamer Platz in Berlin (D) to the Wallraff-Richartz Museum in Cologne (D).

EXKLUSIVE INTERIOR FINISHES

made in Italy

Flügge & Festini stands for exclusive coatings in interior and exterior design. Already in the fifth generation, we rely on the tradition of Italian craftsmanship, German precision, and always work with high-quality materials and tried-and-tested techniques.

This is how we create contemporary interior design in prestigious private and public buildings: from the Palazzo Ducale in Genoa to the headquarters of the Foreign Ministry of the Federal Republic of Germany in Berlin (D), from the Autostadt headquarters of Volkwagen AG in Wolfsburg (D) to the Egyptian Museum in Turin (I), from Potsdamer Platz in Berlin (D) to the Wallraff-Richartz Museum in Cologne (D).

COMPETENCE AND TRADITION

Our competence is the knowledge of the composition of materials, the techniques of processing and the possibilities of further development. With this and thanks to many years of experience of our craftsmen, our diverse construction projects throughout Europe and the world, as well as the continuous exchange and collaboration with famous architects, designers and selected customers, we are specialist in exceptional architectural works.

With great passion for the history of Italian decoration, we propose traditional materials and techniques in contemporary interior design, adding refined and luxurious aspects. In doing so, we involve ourselves in a comprehensive implementation in all phases of performance – from the first draft, conception, organization and logistics to the technical realization.

With this symbiosis we realize our range of high-quality wall, ceiling and floor surfaces:

COMPETENCE
AND TRADITION

Our competence is the knowledge of the composition of materials, the techniques of processing and the possibilities of further development. With this and thanks to many years of experience of our craftsmen, our diverse construction projects throughout Europe and the world, as well as the continuous exchange and collaboration with famous architects, designers and selected customers, we are specialist in exceptional architectural works.

With great passion for the history of Italian decoration, we propose traditional materials and techniques in contemporary interior design, adding refined and luxurious aspects. In doing so, we involve ourselves in a comprehensive implementation in all phases of performance – from the first draft, conception, organization and logistics to the technical realization.

With this symbiosis we realize our range of high-quality wall, ceiling and floor surfaces:

WALL AND CEILING SURFACES

We aspire to exclusive solutions and rely on high-quality materials for our surfaces, such as slaked lime, alabaster gypsum, carnauba wax and knuckle glue, to name a few. Sustainable and natural.

• Relief Stucco in every style
• Exclusive gilding work
• Encausto Antico
• Marmorino Antico
• Stucco Toscano
• Laccamagra Patina
• Fresko painting
• Betonium Concrete

 

FLOORS

Whether just a few millimetres or more ample thicknesses – we can create surfaces and floors which adapt themselves perfectly to new buildings as well as the renovation and restoration of existing buildings.

• Terrazzo 20 to 40 mm
• Microterrazzo 5 to 7 mm
• Cocciopesto
• Betonium

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS

Our craftsmanship offers individual customization. This allows us to produce elements different in dimension, shape, finish and mounting system. Thus, wall and decorative elements are created in any shape and size, as well as in all marble and terrazzo techniques:

• Decorative panels
• Columns and column elements (round and square)
• Furniture

From the handmade nature of these solutions, there are also other advantages: it facilitates the work of architects and designers and optimizes costs.

WALL AND CEILING SURFACES

We aspire to exclusive solutions and rely on high-quality materials for our surfaces, such as slaked lime, alabaster gypsum, carnauba wax and knuckle glue, to name a few. Sustainable and natural.

• Relief Stucco in every style
• Exclusive gilding work
• Encausto Antico
• Marmorino Antico
• Stucco Toscano
• Laccamagra Patina
• Fresko painting
• Betonium Concrete

FLOORS

Whether just a few millimetres or more ample thicknesses – we can create surfaces and floors which adapt themselves perfectly to new buildings as well as the renovation and restoration of existing buildings.

• Terrazzo 20 to 40 mm
• Microterrazzo 5 to 7 mm
• Cocciopesto
• Betonium

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS

Our craftsmanship offers individual customization. This allows us to produce elements different in dimension, shape, finish and mounting system. Thus, wall and decorative elements are created in any shape and size, as well as in all marble and terrazzo techniques:

• Decorative panels
• Columns and column elements (round and square)
• Furniture

From the handmade nature of these solutions, there are also other advantages: it facilitates the work of architects and designers and optimizes costs.

REFERENZEN

In the following we show you a selection of our references.
For a more detailed presentation we will gladly send you our BOOK OF WORK.

REQUEST BY E-MAIL

ABOUT US –
HISTORY UND FUTURE

Central European architecture of the 18th century was particularly influenced by the intense activity of itinerant master builders from the Veneto. They are leaders in the Romanesque and later in the Renaissance of Northern Italy, France, Germany and England.

1850 The Festini family is represented at this time in Italy and throughout the Alpine region in several branches. The oldest and most important branch of the family came from Cortina d’Ampezzo in the Ladin Dolomites.

1930 – 1970 Foundation of the first headquarters in Venice and Germany. Until the 1970s, representative projects in Berlin, Munich, Paris and Vienna, as well as the expansion of competencies through commissions for museums, pavilions, exhibitions for art and architecture.

1990 – 2020 The fifth generation, represented by Ferruccio Festini, leads the tradition into modernity. The presence in Germany is established through the creation of a new company, Flügge & Festini GmbH. It preserves the competence of Italian craftsmanship with the aim of transmitting traditions and introducing modern production methods in a demanding market.

ABOUT US –
HISTORY UND FUTURE

Central European architecture of the 18th century was particularly influenced by the intense activity of itinerant master builders from the Veneto. They are leaders in the Romanesque and later in the Renaissance of Northern Italy, France, Germany and England.

1850 The Festini family is represented at this time in Italy and throughout the Alpine region in several branches. The oldest and most important branch of the family came from Cortina d’Ampezzo in the Ladin Dolomites.

1930 – 1970 Foundation of the first headquarters in Venice and Germany. Until the 1970s, representative projects in Berlin, Munich, Paris and Vienna, as well as the expansion of competencies through commissions for museums, pavilions, exhibitions for art and architecture.

1990 – 2020 The fifth generation, represented by Ferruccio Festini, leads the tradition into modernity. The presence in Germany is established through the creation of a new company, Flügge & Festini GmbH. It preserves the competence of Italian craftsmanship with the aim of transmitting traditions and introducing modern production methods in a demanding market.

2020

Firma Flügge & Festini GmbH

Christian Flügge is managing director of Flügge & Festini GmbH and responsible for the commercial management and the management. He is the contact person for the German and English-speaking market.

Ferruccio Festini is responsible for the creative and technical implementation. He is the contact person for the Italian and French-speaking market.

2020

Firma Flügge & Festini GmbH

Christian Flügge is managing director of Flügge & Festini GmbH and responsible for the commercial management and the management. He is the contact person for the German and English-speaking market.

Ferruccio Festini is responsible for the creative and technical implementation. He is the contact person for the Italian and French-speaking market.

EXKLUSIVE INTERIOR FINISHES

made in Italy

Flügge & Festini GmbH – MUNICH
Hans-Preißinger-Straße 8, Halle B | 81379 München
Postanschrift: Bürkleinstraße 18 | 80538 München
office@fluegge-festini.com
+49 175 232 7647

Flügge & Festini GmbH – BOZEN (Italy)
Egger-Lienz-Straße 15 | I-39100 Bozen
ffe@fluegge-festini.com
+39 366 1071212
+49 175 232 7647

EXKLUSIVE OBERFLÄCHEN FÜR WAND, DECKE UND BODEN

made in Italy

Flügge & Festini steht für exklusive Beschichtungen im Interior und Exterior Design. In fünfter Generation setzen wir auf die Tradition der italienischen Handwerkskunst und arbeiten stets mit hochwertigen Materialien und bewährten Techniken.

So schaffen wir in prestigeträchtigen Privat- und öffentlichen Gebäuden zeitgenössische Innenarchitektur: vom Palazzo Ducale in Genua bis zum Sitz des Außenministeriums der Bundes Republik Deutschland  in Berlin, vom Autostadt-Hauptsitz der Volkwagen AG  in Wolfsburg bis zum Ägyptischen Museum in Turin (I), vom Potsdamer Platz in Berlin bis zum Wallraff-Richartz Museum in Köln.

EXKLUSIVE OBERFLÄCHEN
FÜR WAND, DECKE UND BODEN

made in Italy

Flügge & Festini steht für exklusive Beschichtungen im Interior und Exterior Design. In fünfter Generation setzen wir auf die Tradition der italienischen Handwerkskunst und arbeiten stets mit hochwertigen Materialien und bewährten Techniken.

So schaffen wir in prestigeträchtigen Privat- und öffentlichen Gebäuden zeitgenössische Innenarchitektur: vom Palazzo Ducale in Genua bis zum Sitz des Außenministeriums der Bundes Republik Deutschland  in Berlin, vom Autostadt-Hauptsitz der Volkwagen AG  in Wolfsburg bis zum Ägyptischen Museum in Turin (I), vom Potsdamer Platz in Berlin bis zum Wallraff-Richartz Museum in Köln.

HANDWERKSKOMPETENZ MIT TRADITION

Unsere Kompetenz ist das Wissen um die Zusammensetzung der Materialien, die Techniken der Verarbeitung und die Möglichkeiten der Weiterentwicklung. Damit und dank langjähriger Erfahrung unserer Handwerker, unseren vielfältigen Bauprojekten in ganz Europa und der Welt, sowie dem kontinuierlichen Austausch und der Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Architekten, Designern und ausgewählten Kunden sind wir der Spezialist für außergewöhnliche architektonische Arbeiten.

Mit großer Leidenschaft für die Historie der italienischen Dekoration, schlagen wir traditionelle Materialien und Techniken in der zeitgenössischen Innenarchitektur vor und erweitern diese damit um raffinierte und luxuriöse Aspekte. Dabei binden wir uns in einer umfassenden Umsetzung in alle Leistungsphasen ein – vom ersten Entwurf, über die Konzeption, Organisation und Logistik bis hin zur technischen Realisierung.

Mit dieser Symbiose verwirklichen wir unser Sortiment an hochwertigen Wand- Decken und Bodenoberflächen:

HANDWERKSKOMPETENZ
MIT TRADITION

Unsere Kompetenz ist das Wissen um die Zusammensetzung der Materialien, die Techniken der Verarbeitung und die Möglichkeiten der Weiterentwicklung. Damit und dank langjähriger Erfahrung unserer Handwerker, unseren vielfältigen Bauprojekten in ganz Europa und der Welt, sowie dem kontinuierlichen Austausch und der Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Architekten, Designern und ausgewählten Kunden sind wir der Spezialist für außergewöhnliche architektonische Arbeiten.

Mit großer Leidenschaft für die Historie der italienischen Dekoration, schlagen wir traditionelle Materialien und Techniken in der zeitgenössischen Innenarchitektur vor und erweitern diese damit um raffinierte und luxuriöse Aspekte. Dabei binden wir uns in einer umfassenden Umsetzung in alle Leistungsphasen ein – vom ersten Entwurf, über die Konzeption, Organisation und Logistik bis hin zur technischen Realisierung.

Mit dieser Symbiose verwirklichen wir unser Sortiment an hochwertigen Wand- Decken und Bodenoberflächen:

WAND- UND DECKENBESCHICHTUNG

Wir streben nach exklusiven Lösungen und setzen bei unseren Oberflächen auf hochwertige Materialien wie Löschkalk, Alabastergips, Karnaubawachs und Knöchelleim, um nur einige zu nennen. Nachhaltig und naturbelassen.

• Reliefstuck
• Blattvergoldung
• Encausto Antico
• Antiker Marmorino
• Toskanischer Stuck
• Laccamagra Patina
• Freskomalerei
• Microtopping
• Betonium Concrete

 

BODENBESCHICHTUNG

Ob nur wenige verfügbare Millimeter oder große Stärken spielt für uns keine Rolle: Wir sind in der Lage, Oberflächen zu schaffen, die sich sowohl Neubauten als auch der Renovierung und Restaurierung von bestehenden Gebäuden anpassen.

• Klassische Terrazzo-Böden mit einer Schichtdicke von 20 bis 40 mm
• Microterrazzo-Böden mit einer Schichtdicke von 5 bis 7 mm
• Cocciopesto-Böden
• Betonium-Böden

LÖSUNGEN NACH MASS

Unsere Handwerklichkeit bietet individuelle Maßanfertigungen. Damit sind wir in der Lage, Elemente unterschiedlich in Abmessung, Form, Finish und Montagesystem herzustellen. So entstehen Wand- und Dekorationselemente in jeglicher Form und Größe, sowie in sämtlichen Marmor- und Terrazzo-Techniken:

• Paneele
• Säulen und Säulenelemente (rund und eckig)
• Möbel und Möbelfronten

Aus der Handarbeit dieser Lösungen ergeben sich auch noch weitere weitere Vorteile: es erleichtert Architekten und Designern die Arbeit und optimiert Kosten.

WAND- UND DECKENBESCHICHTUNG

Wir streben nach exklusiven Lösungen und setzen bei unseren Oberflächen auf hochwertige Materialien wie Löschkalk, Alabastergips, Karnaubawachs und Knöchelleim, um nur einige zu nennen. Nachhaltig und naturbelassen.

• Reliefstuck
• Blattvergoldung
• Encausto Antico
• Antiker Marmorino
• Toskanischer Stuck
• Laccamagra Patina
• Freskomalerei
• Microtopping
• Betonium Concrete

BODENBESCHICHTUNG

Ob nur wenige verfügbare Millimeter oder große Stärken spielt für uns keine Rolle: Wir sind in der Lage, Oberflächen zu schaffen, die sich sowohl Neubauten als auch der Renovierung und Restaurierung von bestehenden Gebäuden anpassen.

• Klassische Terrazzo-Böden mit einer Schichtdicke von 20 bis 40 mm
• Microterrazzo-Böden mit einer Schichtdicke von 5 bis 7 mm
• Cocciopesto-Böden
• Betonium-Böden

LÖSUNGEN NACH MASS

Unsere Handwerklichkeit bietet individuelle Maßanfertigungen. Damit sind wir in der Lage, Elemente unterschiedlich in Abmessung, Form, Finish und Montagesystem herzustellen. So entstehen Wand- und Dekorationselemente in jeglicher Form und Größe, sowie in sämtlichen Marmor- und Terrazzo-Techniken:

• Paneele
• Säulen und Säulenelemente (rund und eckig)
• Möbel und Möbelfronten

Aus der Handarbeit dieser Lösungen ergeben sich auch noch weitere Vorteile:
es erleichtert Architekten und Designern die Arbeit und optimiert Kosten.

REFERENZEN

Im folgenden zeigen wir Ihnen eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen.
Für eine ausführlichere Darstellung übersenden wir Ihnen gerne unser BOOK OF WORK.

ANFRAGE PER MAIL

ÜBER UNS –
HISTORIE UND ZUKUNFT

Die mitteleuropäische Architektur des 18. Jahrhunderts wurde besonders durch die intensive Tätigkeit der Wanderbaumeister aus dem Veneto geprägt. Sie sind führend in der Romanik und später in der Renaissance Oberitaliens, Frankreichs, Deutschlands und Englands.

1850 Die Familie Festini ist zu dieser Zeit in Italien und in der ganzen Alpenregion in mehreren Zweigen vertreten. Der älteste und bedeutendste Zweig der Familie kam aus Cortina d’Ampezzo in den ladinischen Dolomiten.

1930 – 1970 Gründung der ersten Firmensitze in Venedig und Deutschland. Bis in die 1970er Jahre entstehen repräsentative Projekte in Berlin, München, Paris und Wien, sowie die Erweiterung der Kompetenzen durch Aufträge für Museen, Pavillions, Austellungen für Kunst und Architektur.

1990 – 2020 Die fünfte Generation, vertreten durch Ferruccio Festini, führt die Tradition in die Moderne. Die Präsenz in Deutschland wird durch die Gründung eines neuen Unternehmens, der Flügge & Festini GmbH, etabliert. Sie bewahrt die Kompetenz italienischer Handwerkskunst mit dem Ziel, in einem anspruchsvollen Markt, Traditionen zu vermitteln und moderne Produktionsmethoden einzubringen.

ÜBER UNS –
HISTORIE UND ZUKUNFT

Die mitteleuropäische Architektur des 18. Jahrhunderts wurde besonders durch die intensive Tätigkeit der Wanderbaumeister aus dem Veneto geprägt. Sie sind führend in der Romanik und später in der Renaissance Oberitaliens, Frankreichs, Deutschlands und Englands.

1850 Die Familie Festini ist zu dieser Zeit in Italien und in der ganzen Alpenregion in mehreren Zweigen vertreten. Der älteste und bedeutendste Zweig der Familie kam aus Cortina d’Ampezzo in den ladinischen Dolomiten.

1930 – 1970 Gründung der ersten Firmensitze in Venedig und Deutschland. Bis in die 1970er Jahre entstehen repräsentative Projekte in Berlin, München, Paris und Wien, sowie die Erweiterung der Kompetenzen durch Aufträge für Museen, Pavillions, Austellungen für Kunst und Architektur.

1990 – 2020 Die fünfte Generation, vertreten durch Ferruccio Festini, führt die Tradition in die Moderne. Die Präsenz in Deutschland wird durch die Gründung eines neuen Unternehmens, der Flügge & Festini GmbH, etabliert. Sie bewahrt die Kompetenz italienischer Handwerkskunst mit dem Ziel, in einem anspruchsvollen Markt, Traditionen zu vermitteln und moderne Produktionsmethoden einzubringen.

2020 BIS HEUTE

Firma Flügge & Festini GmbH

Christian Flügge ist Geschäftsführer der Flügge & Festini GmbH und verantwortlich für die kaufmännische Leitung und das Management. Er ist Ansprechpartner für den deutsch- und englischsprachigen Markt.

Ferruccio Festini ist verantwortlich für die kreative und technische Umsetzung. Er ist Ansprechpartner für den italienisch- und französischsprachigen Markt.

2020 BIS HEUTE

Firma Flügge & Festini GmbH

Christian Flügge ist Geschäftsführer der Flügge & Festini GmbH und verantwortlich für die kaufmännische Leitung und das Management. Er ist Ansprechpartner für den deutsch- und englischsprachigen Markt.

Ferruccio Festini ist verantwortlich für die kreative und technische Umsetzung. Er ist Ansprechpartner für den italienisch- und französischsprachigen Markt.

EXKLUSIVE OBERFLÄCHEN FÜR WAND, DECKE UND BODEN

made in Italy

Flügge & Festini GmbH – Standort MÜNCHEN
Hans-Preißinger-Straße 8, Halle B | 81379 München
Postanschrift: Bürkleinstraße 18 | 80538 München
office@fluegge-festini.com
+49 175 232 7647

Flügge & Festini GmbH – Standort BOZEN (Südtirol)
Egger-Lienz-Straße 15 | I-39100 Bozen
ffe@fluegge-festini.com
+39 366 1071212
+49 175 232 7647